Forever in our Hearts…

More thoughts left on Donald’s facebook page:

Strolling the hills overlooking the shore
I realized I’d been here before
The shadow in the mist could have been anyone
I saw you
coming back to me.

Thank you, Donald. –Michael Mallot Bickford

You’re in my thoughts. enjoy your new journey. you were loved by so many and we’ll meet again. xoxo — Rachel Su

Donald, your life, your art, your genius, will always be remembered. Shine forward my dear friend, your spirit is free. Maybe there is no death, it’s all part of the journey–Elena Lobito

Donald, You were a generous loving creative fun gentleman and a great friend. You taught me so much in the short time we knew one another and I will never forget you, your laugh, your art, your passions and how you called me ‘darling’. I am so blessed to have known you – you will be in my heart always— Sarah Bull

Dream talk on the porch
You always had time for me
Night blooming jasmine
–Louise Henry

About suziemcc

Social Media Strategist, Adjunct Instructor at NYU, all around data analytics geek
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Forever in our Hearts…

  1. Janis McCarthy says:

    To sit with you in a corner in the night at an opening and to share ideas and memories and family observations-this was treasure indeed.

  2. Georganne says:

    Thank you for your time and love. Thanks for your prodigious gift: an intellect charged with magic. Thanks for not turning that into some kind of schitck.

    When nature snaps my dragon I will see you. Much Love, Georganne

Leave a Reply

